All about me

img_20160929_165840

 

Hello! Privet! Privit!

I am Maryna Voievodina. I was born and raised in Crimea, Ukraine.

When I was 21 I went outside my home country for the first time to participate in volunteering program in Ohio, USA. Since then I acquired a great desire to learn and experiment on new things. In search for that I moved around different cities mostly in Eastern Europe, like Moscow and Kyiv.

As I traveled I’ve met a lot of people, they always inspire me to create and think of new ideas.

Right now, I am freshman in communication major at Brigham Young University in Rexburg, Idaho. This is my first time getting a degree in the American university and I’m up for a challange.

Leave a Reply

